Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U18 Pre-season Fixtures 2020

DATE COMPETITION OPPOSITION H / A KICK-OFF/SCORE IRON SCORERS
Sat Aug 22 Friendly Barton Town Old Boys A L 0-3  
Sat Aug 29 Friendly Winterton Rangers A L 0-4  
Fri Sep 4 Friendly Rotherham United A L 4-5  

Provisional 2020-21 Youth Alliance Fixtures

Crowds are unable to attend Youth Alliance fixtures at present

DATE COMPETITION OPPOSITION H / A KICK-OFF/SCORE IRON SCORERS
Sat Sep 12 YA League Doncaster Rovers H W 1-0 Dawson
Sat Oct 10 YA League Bradford City A W 4-2 Dawson 3, Lewis
Sat Oct 17 YA Cup Lincoln City H L 1-4 Lewis
Sat Oct 24 YA League Mansfield Town H W 3-2 Virgo, Gallimore, Dawson
Tue Oct 27 FA Youth Cup R1 Grimsby Town A L 0-2  
Sat Nov 14 YA Cup Oldham Athletic A L 1-7 Lobley
Sat Nov 21 YA League Notts County H L 0-2  
Sat Nov 28 YA League Grimsby Town A L 1-2 Virgo
Sat Dec 5 YA League Rotherham United A W 4-1 Dawson 3, Lewis
Sat Dec 12 YA League Bradford City H W 2-1 Lobley, Dawson
Tue Dec 15 YA League Lincoln City A W 3-2 Virgo (2), Moore-Billam
Sat Jan 9 YA League Doncaster Rovers A W 4-2 Lewis, Moore-Billam, Wilson, Strouther
Sat Jan 16 YA League Notts County A W 4-3 Dawson, Lewis, Virgo, Wilson
Sat Jan 23 YA League Rotherham United H L 0-1  
Sat Jan 30 YA League Mansfield Town A W 3-2 Poulter, Trialist A (2)
Sat Feb 6 YA League Burton Albion A L 1-3 Lewis
Sat Feb 13 YA League Lincoln City H L 2-3 Wilson, Moore
Fri Feb 19 YA League Burton Albion H W 4-1 Dawson (2), Poulter (2)
Tue Feb 23 YA League Grimsby Town H L2-7 Trialist B, Lewis
Sat Mar 6 YA League Huddersfield Town H 11am  
Sat Mar 20 YA League Huddersfield Town A 11am  

Previous U18 campaigns

To access previous seasons for our Under-18s, please see below.