Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U18 Fixtures 2018-19

PRE-SEASON FIXTURES

DATE COMPETITION OPPOSITION H / A KICK-OFF/SCORE VENUE
Wednesday, July 4 PS Friendly Barton Town A W 3-2 The Easy Buy Stadium
Saturday, July 7 PS Friendly Brigg Town A L 2-3 The Hawthorns
Tuesday, July 10 Lincolnshire Senior Cup Cleethorpes Town A L 1-2 Lindem Homes
Saturday, July 14 PS Friendly Newcastle United A L 0-3 Whitley Park
Tuesday, July 17 PS Friendly Peterborough United A D 4-4 Peterborough United Academy
Saturday, July 21 PS Friendly Barnsley A W 1-0 Oakwell Training Pitches
Wednesday, July 25 PS Friendly Middlesbrough A L 1-7 Rockliffe Park
Saturday, July 28 PS Friendly Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-3 The Hawthorns 

Please note all fixtures dates, locations and kick-off times are subject to change.

2018-19 Youth Alliance Fixtures

DATE COMPETITION OPPOSITION H / A KICK-OFF/SCORE VENUE
Saturday, August 4 YA League Chesterfield H L 0-4

The St Lawrence Academy, DN15 7DF

Saturday, August 11 YA League Hartlepool United A L 1-3 Blackhall Colliery Welfare Park, Eleventh Street, Blackhall Colliery, TS27 4LX
Friday, August 17 YA League Mansfield Town H W 2-1 Appleby Frodingham FC, Brumby Hall, DN16 1AA
Friday, August 24 YA Cup Hartlepool United A W 4-2

East Durham College

Peterlee Campus
Willerby Grove
Peterlee
SR8 2RN

Friday, August 31 YA League Burton Albion H D 0-0 Appleby Frodingham FC, Brumby Hall, DN16 1AA
Saturday, September 8 YA League Lincoln City A L 0-2 Priory City of Lincoln School, Skellingthorpe Road, Lincoln, LN6 0EP
Saturday, September 22 YA League Doncaster Rovers A L 0-4 Cantley Park, off Ascot Avenue, Cantley, Doncaster, DN4 6HE 
Saturday, September 29 YA League Rotherham United A W 4-1 Roundwood Sports Complex, Green Lane, Rawmarsh, Rotherham S62 6LA 
Friday, October 5 YA Cup Rotherham United H W 1-0 Appleby Frodingham FC, Brumby Hall, DN16 1AA
Saturday, October 13 YA League Notts County A W 2-0 Highfields Playing Fields, University Boulevard, Lenton, Nottingham, NG7 2PS 
Tuesday, October 23 YA Cup Tranmere Rovers H 1pm Appleby Frodingham FC, Brumby Hall, DN16 1AA
Saturday, October 27 YA Cup Oldham Athletic A 11am  
Saturday, November 10 YA League Oldham Athletic H 11am  
Saturday, November 17 YA League Huddersfield Town A 11am  
Saturday, December 1 YA League Grimsby Town A 11am  
Saturday, December 15 YA League Bradford City H 11am  
Saturday, January 5 YA League Lincoln City H 11am  
Saturday, January 12 YA League Rotherham United H 11am  
Saturday, January 19 YA League Burton Albion A 11am  
Saturday, February 9 YA League Doncaster Rovers H 11am  
Saturday, March 2 YA League Notts County H 11am  
Saturday, March 16 YA League Huddersfield Town H 11am  
Saturday, March 23 YA League Oldham Athletic A 11am  
Saturday, March 30 YA League Bradford City A 11am  
Saturday, April 6 YA League Grimsby Town H 11am  
Saturday, April 13 YA League Chesterfield A 11am  
Saturday, April 27 YA League Hartlepool United A 11.30am  
Saturday, May 4 YA League Mansfield Town A 11am  

Please note all fixtures dates, locations and kick-off times are subject to change.