Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets and travel on sale for Newport away

6 September 2021

Tickets and travel are on sale for the Iron's League Two trip to face Newport County, which takes place on Saturday, October 2nd (3pm kick-off).

We have been handed an allocation of tickets for the game at Rodney Parade. Newport's away allocation is 1,031. The Bisley Stand is a covered seated stand with a cap of 422. This stand must be sold out first before selling tickets for the Purevans.com South Stand (uncovered with a cap of 609) behind the goal.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Iron ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 during opening hours (see below) or through visiting www.sufctickets.com. Buy in advance from the Iron and we receive 5% of the sales.

Should they not sell out, match tickets will remain on sale from the Iron ticket office until 3.30pm on Friday, October 1st.

Meanwhile, official coach travel will also be also on sale, costing £34 members and £36 non-members. Departure times are 7.30am from the Hornsby bus depot, 7.35am from Ashby Broadway, 7.45am from the Museum and Baths Hall, and 8.00am from the Sands Venue Stadium. Travel must be purchased in advance from our ticket office or online via www.sufctickets.com.  

Advance ticket prices for the game are as follows (in the Bisley Stand):

CATEGORY ADVANCE PRICE
Adults £22
Senior (60+) £18
Young Adult (16-21)/Student* £16
Under-16** £10
Under-12 £8
Under-6** Free

*Students must have a valid NUS Card and/or proof of educaction to qualify.

** Under-16, or 6 on 1st August 2021. Under 6 must be accompanied by a full paying adult or senior.

With regards to disabled supporters, Newport can accomodate four wheelchair users to be accompanied by a carer. Please note these are uncovered bays in the Purevans.com South Stand. Ambulant disabled supporters receiving middle or higher rate disability allowance pay the applicable price for their age category and receive a free carer's ticket. 

HOW TO BUY ONLINE

www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
Our ticket office is open at the following times: 

Monday, September 6 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, September 7 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 8 - Closed
Thursday, September 9 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, September 10 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, September 11 - 11am until 5pm
Sunday, September 12 - Closed
Monday, September 13 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, September 14 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 15 - Closed
Thursday, September 16 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, September 17 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, September 18 - Closed
Sunday, September 19 - Closed
Monday, September 20 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, September 21 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 22 - Closed
Thursday, September 23 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, September 24 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, September 25 - 11am until 5pm
Sunday, September 26 - Closed
Monday, September 27 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, September 28 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 29 - Closed
Thursday, September 30 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, October 1 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, October 2 - Closed


Advertisement block