Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Plymouth Argyle (H)

4 January 2020

The Iron have made one change going into the home clash with Plymouth Argyle, as Levi Sutton replaces John McAtee.

IRON: Eastwood, Ntlhe, Lund, Perch, Novak, Gilliead, Sutton, McArdle, McGahey, Brown, Eisa.

IRON SUBS: Watson, Clarke, Colclough, van Veen, Bedeau, Proctor, McAtee.

PLYMOUTH: Palmer, Edwards, Wootton, Canavan, Sawyer, G Cooper, Sarcevic, Bakinson, Mayor, Jephcott, B Moore.

PLYMOUTH SUBS: M Cooper, Riley, C Grant, JV Grant, Clarke, Randell, Rudden.

Advertisement block