Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained list confirmed

17 May 2019

Scunthorpe United have confirmed their retained list ahead of the 2019-20 season.


Out of contract and subsequently free agents: Byron Webster, Josh Morris, Jonathan Flatt.

Options exercised: Lee Novak (automatic extension, as reported in March), Yasin Ben El-Mhanni, Levi Sutton, George Hornshaw, Adam Kelsey.

Under contract next season: Jordan Clarke, Funso Ojo, Matthew Lund, James Horsfield, Kevin van Veen, Andy Dales, Rory Watson, James Perch, Clayton Lewis, Charlie Goode, Cameron Burgess, Rory McArdle, Olufela Olomola, Harrison McGahey, Kyle Wootton, Jordan Hallam, Jacob Bedeau, Lewis Butroid, Tom Pugh, Adam Hammill, Ryan Colclough, Jai Rowe.

Loan players returning to parent club: Cameron Borthwick-Jackson, Tony McMahon, Tom Pearce, George Thomas, Jak Alnwick.

Advertisement block