Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Walsall (A)

12 January 2019

The Iron have named an unchanged team to face Walsall at the Banks’s Stadium, with just one alteration on the bench as Matthew Lund replaces Andy Dales.

Walsall: Roberts, Edwards, Leahy, Guthrie, Devlin, Cook, Ismail, Jarvis, Ferrier, Johnson, Osbourne.
Substitutes: Dunn, Dobson, Morris, Kinsella, Kouhyar, Gordon, Mussa.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Borthwick-Jackson, McMahon, Ojo, Perch, Novak, Thomas, Burgess, Sutton, McArdle, Wootton.
Substitutes: Flatt, Webster, Lund, van Veen, Lewis, McGahey, Hammill.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account