Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Rotherham United (H)

12 May 2018

The Iron have made five changes going into today’s home League One play-off semi-final first leg clash against Rotherham United.

Jordan Clarke, Murray Wallace, Funso Ojo, Duane Holmes and Ivan Toney all return to the starting eleven in place of Marnick Vermijl, Cameron Burgess, Neal Bishop, Cameron McGeehan and Lee Novak.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Toney, Morris, Adelakun, Holmes, McArdle, Yates.
Substitutes: Watson, Bishop, Hopper, Novak, Vermijl, Burgess, McGeehan.

Rotherham United: Rodak, Emmanuel, Mattock, Vaulks, Wood, Palmer, Taylor, Towell, Ihiekwe, Williams, Smith.
Substitutes: Price, Ajayi, Forde, Ball, Purrington, Newell, Lavery.

Advertisement block