Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Portsmouth (A)

13 January 2018

The Iron go into their away clash at Portsmouth making four changes from the side that beat Bury in their last match.

Rory Watson, Neal Bishop, Hakeeb Adelakun and Tom Hopper replace Matt Gilks, Levi Sutton, Conor Townsend and Lee Novak.

Portsmouth: McGee, Clarke, Burgess, Pitman, Hawkins, Ronan, Donohue, Lowe, Thompson, Naismith, Close.
Substitutes: Bass, Kennedy, Chaplin, Bennett, Deslandes, May, Casey.

Scunthorpe United: Watson, Wallace, Ojo, van Veen, Morris, Bishop, Hopper, Adelakun, Holmes, Goode, Burgess.
Substitutes: Kelsey, Townsend, Toney, Novak, Sutton, McArdle, McGeehan.

Advertisement block