Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale for trip to MK Dons

22 April 2018

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s League One trip to face MK Dons on Saturday, April 28th.

Ticket News

MK Dons coach travel on sale

9 April 2018

United have received an initial allocation of 400 tickets, located in the North Stand Lower, for the away clash at Stadium:MK.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at MK Dons.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY MATCHDAY PRICE
Adults £22
Seniors (65+) £17 
Under-18 £7

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, April 27, 2018.

Ambulant disabled and wheelchair disabled tickets are priced as per the price category. There is no charge for a personal assistant.

MK Dons operate a fully integrated entry system at Stadium MK. Supporters are issued a paper ticket with a barcode situated on the tickets stub. The barcode is to gain access to the stadium. Supporters are advised that it is important to keep their ticket in good condition and to ensure the stub is not detached.

Limited parking is available at the stadium at a fee of £7. Pre-booking via www.mkdons.com is strongly advised.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Monday, April 9 - 8.30am until 5pm 
Tuesday, April 10 - 8.30am until 5pm 
Wednesday, April 11 - 8.30am until 6pm 
Thursday, April 12 - 8.30am until 5pm 
Friday, April 13 - 8.30am until 5pm 
Saturday, April 14 - 10am until 2pm 
Sunday, April 15 - Closed 
Monday, April 16 - 8.30am until 5pm 
Tuesday, April 17 - 8.30am until 7pm 
Wednesday, April 18 - 8.30am until 6pm 
Thursday, April 19 - 8.30am until 7pm 
Friday, April 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 21 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Walsall game)
Sunday, April 22 - Closed
Monday, April 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 24 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 25 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 27 - 8.30am until 5pm (MK Dons away tickets on sale until 2pm)
Saturday, April 28 - Closed


Advertisement block