Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Northampton Town (H)

14 November 2017

The Iron make two changes heading into the FA Cup first round replay clash at home to Northampton Town.

Conor Townsend and Duane Holmes come into the side for Neal Bishop (suspended for one match) and Josh Morris.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Hopper, Adelakun, Novak, Holmes, Goode, Burgess.
Substitutes: Watson, Madden, van Veen, Sutton, McArdle, Butroid.

Northampton Town: Cornell, Kasim, Taylor, Foley, Richards, Bowditch, Pierre, McWilliams, Smith, Crooks, McGivern.
Substitutes: Barnett, Waters, Long, O'Toole, Hanley, Coddington, McGugan.

Referee: Andy Haines.

Click here to access our Iron v Northampton Town match centre.

Advertisement block