Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Charlton Athletic (H)

25 November 2017

The Iron make two changes going into their home clash against Charlton Athletic.

Clayton Lewis and Paddy Madden replace Duane Holmes and Lee Novak in the starting line-up.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Wallace, Ojo, Madden, Bishop, Hopper, Lewis, Adelakun, Burgess, McArdle.
Substitutes: Watson, Townsend, Crofts, van Veen, Morris, Holmes, Goode.

Charlton Athletic: Amos, Bauer, Dasilva, Forster-Caskey, Holmes, Kashi, Konsa, Magennis, Sarr, Solly, Marshall.
Substitutes: Ahearne-Grant, Aribo, Dijksteel, Dodoo, Hackett, Jackson, Phillips.

Referee: Kevin Johnson.

Click here to access our Iron v Charlton Athletic match centre.

Advertisement block