Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

0-0
25 November 2017 Venue Glanford Park Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Access to live commentary on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Charlton Athletic tickets in advance

19 October 2017

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Charlton Athletic tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will played on Saturday, November 25th, 2017 (3.00pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until the ticket office closes on Friday, November 24th at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Fans will be able to pay on the gate for Turnstiles 2A and 2B of the Britcon Stand, with further details to be announced closer to matchday.

United's encounter against the Addicks is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:
> Friday 20th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 21st October - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Peterborough game) 
> Sunday 22nd October - Closed
> Monday 23rd October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 24th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 25th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 26th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 27th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 28th October - Closed
> Sunday 29th October - Closed
> Monday 30th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 31st October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 1st November - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 2nd November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 3rd November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 4th November - Closed
> Sunday 5th November - Closed
> Monday 6th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 7th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 8th November - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 9th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 10th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 11th November -  - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Bristol Rovers game) 
> Sunday 12th November - Closed
> Monday 13th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 14th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 15th November - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 16th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 17th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 18th November - Closed
> Sunday 19th November - Closed
> Monday 20th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 21st November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 22nd November - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 23rd November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 24th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 25th November - Closed

Advertisement block

Advertisement block