Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


5 July 2016

The Iron have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2016-17 season.

Midfielder Josh Morris, who was the club’s first signing of the summer, has taken number 11, while latest addition Sam Mantom is our new number 17.

Centre-back Murray Wallace now occupies number 5 shirt, with David Mirfin switching to number 6.

Elsewhere, Jack King is now number 4, Stephen Dawson takes number 8, Tom Hopper is the new number 14 and Conor Townsend has acquired the number 22.

First year professionals Noel Burdett and Jack Dyche are number’s 27 and 32 respectively.

The full list of squad numbers is as follows: 

1. Luke Daniels
2. Scott Wiseman
3. Scott Laird
4. Jack King
5. Murray Wallace
6. David Mirfin
7. Luke Williams
8. Stephen Dawson
9. Paddy Madden
10. Kevin van Veen
11. Josh Morris
12. Neal Bishop
13. Joe Anyon
14. Tom Hopper
16. Hakeeb Adelakun
17. Sam Mantom
20. Charlie Goode
22. Conor Townsend
26. Jamie Ness
27. Noel Burdett
29. Kyle Wootton
31. Levi Sutton
32. Jack Dyche
33. Jordan Clarke

Tweets by @SUFCOfficial

Advertisement block