Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00

0-0
28 October 2017 Venue Boundary Park Attendance

Kick off 15:00

Access to live commentary on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Oldham Athletic away tickets on sale now

18 September 2017

Tickets are on sale now for the Iron's away League One trip to face Oldham Athletic on Saturday, 28th October (3pm kick-off).

Ticket News

Gillingham, Shrewsbury, Rotherham and Oldham away travel on sale

17 September 2017

The club have received an initial allocation of 460 tickets for the match.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Oldham. 

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Ticket details for the game are as follows, with prices going up on matchday at SportsDirect.com Park.

CATEGORY ADVANCE PRICE MATCHDAY PRICE
Adult £20 £24
Over 65 £10 £12
Under-16 £10 £10
Under-12 £5 £5
Ambulant Disabled £10 (or relevant junior price) £12
Wheelchair £10 (or relevant junior price) £12

Please note, there are no student rates applicable.

If ambulant disabled and you require a carer then it is free. Otherwise, the carer will have to pay the relevant price class.

Oldham have asked us to make fans aware their wheelchair section is at the front of the stand, at floor level, and the section is uncovered.

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, October 27th, 2017

Click here for away coach travel details.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 
> Monday 18th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 19th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 20th September - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 21st September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 22nd September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 23rd September - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Portsmouth game) 
> Sunday 24th September - Closed
> Monday 25th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 26th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 27th September - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 28th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 29th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 30th September - Closed
> Sunday 1st October - Closed
> Monday 2nd October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 3rd October - 8.30am to kick-off at 7.45pm (and for a short period of time after the Grimsby game)
> Wednesday 4th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 5th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 6th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 7th October - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Wigan game) 
> Sunday 8th October - Closed
> Monday 9th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 10th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 11th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 12th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 13th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 14th October - Closed
> Sunday 15th October - Closed
> Monday 16th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 17th October - 8.30am to kick-off at 7.45pm (and for a short period of time after the Fleetwood game)
> Wednesday 18th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 19th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 20th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 21st October - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Peterborough game) 
> Sunday 22nd October - Closed
> Monday 23rd October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 24th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 25th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 26th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 27th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm (tickets for Oldham away go off sale at 2.00pm)

Advertisement block

Advertisement block