Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Charlton Athletic (A)

22 April 2019

The Iron have made five changes going into their Easter Monday away clash at Charlton, with Tom Pearce, Jordan Hallam, Levi Sutton, Kevin van Veen and Kyle Wootton making way for Cameron Borthwick-Jackson, Josh Morris, Clayton Lewis, George Thomas and Lee Novak.

Charlton Athletic: Phillips, Dijksteel, Bauer, Taylor, Reeves, Vetokele, Purrington, Aribo, Morgan, Sarr, Cullen.
Substitutes: Maxwell, Pearce, Pratley, Lapslie, Forster-Caskey, Williams, Parker.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Borthwick-Jackson, Webster, Ojo, Morris, Perch, Lewis, Novak, Thomas, McArdle, Hammill.
Substitutes: Flatt, Lund, van Veen, Sutton, McGahey, Wootton, Hallam.

Advertisement block