Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale for Burton Albion FA Cup clash

5 November 2018

The Iron will face Burton Albion at home in the first round of the Emirates FA Cup with the tie to take place on Saturday, November 10th (3pm kick-off).

Ticket prices have been confirmed for the encounter at Glanford Park, with tickets for the match on sale now.

  SEATING STANDING
Adult £15 £13
Over-65 / Student / Under-21 £12 £10
Under-18** £5 £5
Under-12* FREE FREE

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON

The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Friday, October 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, October 27 - 9.00am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Plymouth Argyle game)
Sunday, October 28 - Closed
Monday, October 29 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, October 30 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, October 31 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 1 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 3 - 9.00am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Oxford United game)
Sunday, November 4 - Closed
Monday, November 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 7 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 8 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 10 - 9.00am until 3pm


Advertisement block