Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Iron v Fleetwood Town tickets in advance

29 June 2018

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Fleetwood Town tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will be played on Wednesday, August 22nd, 2018 (7.45pm kick-off).

Our Early Bird Price Rates have been frozen for the fifth season in succession, and supporters can buy at these prices until the ticket office closes on Tuesday, August 21st at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

Pay on the gate details will be announced nearer the time of the game. Please note, matchday prices will apply.

United's encounter against the Cod Army is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON

The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Friday, June 29 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, June 30 - Closed
Sunday, July 1 - Closed
Monday, July 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 3 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, July 4 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, July 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, July 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, July 7 - Closed
Sunday, July 8 - Closed
Monday, July 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 10 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, July 11 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, July 12 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, July 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, July 14 - Closed
Sunday, July 15 - Closed
Monday, July 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 17 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, July 18 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, July 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, July 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, July 21 - Closed
Sunday, July 22 - Closed
Monday, July 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 24 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, July 25 - 8.30am until 7.30pm (also for a short period of time after the Nottingham Forest game)
Thursday, July 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, July 27 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, July 28 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Lincoln City game)
Sunday, July 29 - Closed
Monday, July 30 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 31 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, August 1 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, August 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, August 3 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, August 4 - Closed
Sunday, August 5 - Closed
Monday, August 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, August 7 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, August 8 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, August 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, August 10 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, August 11 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Walsall game)
Sunday, August 12 - Closed
Monday, August 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, August 14 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (also for a short period of time after the Doncaster game)
Wednesday, August 15 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, August 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, August 17 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, August 18 - Closed
Sunday, August 19 - Closed
Monday, August 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, August 21 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, August 22 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (also for a short period of time after the Fleetwood game)

 


Advertisement block