Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Doncaster Rovers (H)

23 January 2018

The Iron named an unchanged team for the third game in a row for their home clash against Doncaster Rovers.

Scunthorpe United: Watson, Wallace, Ojo, van Veen, Morris, Bishop, Hopper, Adelakun, Holmes, Goode, Burgess.
Substitutes: Kelsey, Townsend, Toney, Novak, Sutton, McArdle, McGeehan.

Doncaster Rovers: Lawlor, Baudry, Mason, Marquis, Rowe, Whiteman, Wright, Houghton, Blair, Beestin, Coppinger.
Substitutes: Marosi, Alcock, Kongolo, May, Garratt, Mandeville, Amos.

Advertisement block