Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Fleetwood Town (H)

22 August 2018

The Iron have made four changes going into their home clash against Fleetwood Town on Wednesday night.

Rory McArdle, Cameron Borthwick-Jackson, Funso Ojo and Stephen Humphrys replace Charlie Goode, Lewis Butroid, Matthew Lund and Lee Novak in the starting line-up.

Scunthorpe United: Watson, Clarke, Borthwick-Jackson, Ojo, Humphrys, Morris, Dales, Perch, Thomas, Burgess, McArdle.
Substitutes: Flatt, Lund, Horsfield, Novak, Goode, Olomola, Colclough.

Fleetwood Town: Cairns, Coyle, Holt, Eastham, Burns, Evans, Madden, Morgan, Hunter, Marney, Husband.
Substitutes: Jones, Spurr, McAleny, Grant, Long, Biggins, Sheron.

Advertisement block