Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Fans can pay on the day at Northampton Town

17 November 2017

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s trip to take on Northampton Town on Saturday, November 18th.

Ticket News

Doncaster, Walsall and Blackpool away travel on sale

20 November 2017

The club have received an initial allocation of 500 tickets for the match.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Northampton. 

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Fans are able to pay on the day at Northampton. It is cash only, from a ticket booth next to the away end. Prices rise on the day, however.

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY ADVANCE SALE MATCHDAY PRICE (Cash-only sales cabin)
Adults £22 £24
Over 65/Under 21 £18 £20
Under 18 £10 £12

Juniors (Under 7)

FREE FREE

Proof of age may be required on entry for concessionary prices.

Disabled tickets will be sold as per the above categories. For those supporters who require a personal assistant (PA), a free ticket can be issued, however the onus is on the disabled supporter to provide proof that a PA is required if challenged. However, supporters attending in a wheelchair would automatically quality for a free PA ticket.

Northampton have a limited number of disabled parking spaces at the ground for visiting supporters, costing £4, which must be pre-booked on 01604 683777. These are allocated on a first come, first served basis and would need to be booked by 5pm on Thursday for weekend matches. Payment if required at the time of booking.

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, November 17th, 2017.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 
> Wednesday 11th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 12th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 13th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 14th October - Closed
> Sunday 15th October - Closed
> Monday 16th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 17th October - 8.30am to 7.45pm (also open for a short period of time following the Fleetwood game)
> Wednesday 18th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 19th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 20th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 21st October - 9.00am to 3.00pm (also open for a short period of time following the Peterborough game)
> Sunday 22nd October - Closed
> Monday 23rd October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 24th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 25th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 26th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 27th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 28th October - Closed
> Sunday 29th October - Closed
> Monday 30th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 31st October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 1st November - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 2nd November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 3rd November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 4th November - Closed
> Sunday 5th November - Closed
> Monday 6th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 7th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 8th November - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 9th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 10th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 11th November - 9.00am to 3.00pm (also open for a short period of time following the Bristol Rovers game)
> Sunday 12th November - Closed
> Monday 13th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 14th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 15th November - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 16th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 17th November - 8.30am to 5.00pm (Northampton tickets go off sale at 2pm)


Advertisement block