Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Three weeks until fixtures are released

31 May 2017

The Iron will learn the order in which they play their Sky Bet League One opponents in exactly three weeks time.

The EFL will release fixtures of all 72 teams to the respective clubs on the morning of Wednesday, June 21, 2017 with the full schedule then available to supporters from 9am.

Iron fans will then be able to plan their lives for the next nine months, with long distance away trips to the likes of Portsmouth and Plymouth Argyle to look forward to - as well as preparing for local derbies against Doncaster Rovers and Rotherham United.

Supporters will be able to see Scunthorpe United's fixtures here first, so ensure you log onto at 9am to see the order of our 46 league games.

Advertisement block