Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Plymouth away tickets on sale

23 August 2017

The Iron have been handed an initial allocation of around 350 tickets for the away trip to take on Plymouth Argyle on Saturday, August 26th (3pm kick-off).

Ticket News

Doncaster and Gillingham away travel on sale

31 August 2017

Please note, United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Home Park.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com.

Our fans will be seated in the Barn Park Stand, with the advance pricing structure for the game as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £21
65+/Students £16
Under-18s £8
Wheelchair Adult £16
Wheelchair 65+/18-21 £13
Wheelchair Under-18 £7

* Family ticket: £27 (Adult: £21 and Under-18 £6)
** Please note, prices increase by £2 on matchday

Argyle operate a turnstile entry system using tickets with barcodes, so fans are advised that the barcodes should not be marked or tampered with in any way as this may affect entry on the day.

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, August 25th, 2017.

Click here for away coach travel details.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:
> Monday 7th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 8th August - 8.30am to kick-off at 7.45pm (and for a short period of time after the Notts County game)
> Wednesday 9th August - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 10th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 11th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 12th August – Closed
> Sunday 13th August – Closed
> Monday 14th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 15th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 16th August - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 17th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 18th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 19th August – 8.30am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Oxford United game)
> Sunday 20th August – Closed
> Monday 21st August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 22nd August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 23rd August - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 24th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 25th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm


Advertisement block