Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

KEY DATES FOR 2014/15

11 June 2014

The key dates have been confirmed for the 2014/15 season.

United will kick-off their campaign with a game on Saturday, August 9 before playing their Capital One Cup first round game during the following midweek.

Christmas will see us play games on Saturday, December 20, Friday, December 26 and Sunday, December 28 but there will be no New Year's Day game.

The weekend of Saturday, April 4 will see two Easter fixtures played (with one on Easter Monday).

The league season will end on Saturday, May 2, with the League One play-off final scheduled for Sunday, May 24.

The Johnstone's Paint Trophy final is scheduled for Sunday, March 22.

MATCH DATES:
Saturday, August 9 - LEAGUE MATCH 1
Tuesday, August 12 - LEAGUE CUP ROUND 1
Saturday, August 16 - LEAGUE MATCH 2
Tuesday, August 19 - LEAGUE MATCH 3
Saturday, August 23 - LEAGUE MATCH 4
Tuesday, August 26 - LEAGUE CUP ROUND 2
Saturday, August 30 - LEAGUE MATCH 5
Tuesday, September 2 - JPT ROUND 1
Saturday, September 6 - LEAGUE MATCH 6
Saturday, September 13 - LEAGUE MATCH 7
Tuesday, September 16 - LEAGUE MATCH 8
Saturday, September 20 - LEAGUE MATCH 9
Tuesday, September 23 - LEAGUE CUP ROUND 3
Saturday, September 27 - LEAGUE MATCH 10
Saturday, October 4 - LEAGUE MATCH 11
Tuesday, October 7 - JPT ROUND 2
Saturday, October 11 - LEAGUE MATCH 12
Saturday, October 18 - LEAGUE MATCH 13
Tuesday, October 21 - LEAGUE MATCH 14
Saturday, October 25 - LEAGUE MATCH 15
Tuesday, October 28 - LEAGUE CUP ROUND 4
Saturday, November 1 - LEAGUE MATCH 16
Saturday, November 8 - FA CUP ROUND 1
Tuesday, November 11 - JPT Q/F

Saturday, November 15 - LEAGUE MATCH 17
Saturday, November 22 - LEAGUE MATCH 18
Tuesday, November 25 - LEAGUE MATCH 19
Saturday, November 29 - LEAGUE MATCH 20
Saturday, December 6 - FA CUP ROUND 2
Tuesday, December 9 - JPT S/F

Saturday, December 13 - LEAGUE MATCH 21
Tuesday, December 16 - LEAGUE CUP ROUND 5
Saturday, December 20 - LEAGUE MATCH 22
Friday, December 26 - LEAGUE MATCH 23
Sunday, December 28 - LEAGUE MATCH 24
Saturday, January 3 - LEAGUE MATCH 25/FA CUP ROUND 3
Saturday, January 10 - LEAGUE MATCH 26
Tuesday, January 13 - JPT AREA FINAL FIRST LEG
Saturday, January 17 - LEAGUE MATCH 27
Tuesday, January 21 - LEAGUE CUP S/F FIRST LEG
Saturday, January 24 - LEAGUE MATCH 28/FA CUP ROUND 4
Tuesday, January 28 - LEAGUE CUP S/F SECOND LEG

Saturday, January 31 - LEAGUE MATCH 29
Tuesday, February 3 - JPT AREA FINAL SECOND LEG
Saturday, February 7 - LEAGUE MATCH 30
Tuesday, February 10 - LEAGUE MATCH 31
Saturday, February 14 - LEAGUE MATCH 32/FA CUP ROUND 5
Saturday, February 21 - LEAGUE MATCH 33
Saturday, February 28 - LEAGUE MATCH 34
Sunday, March 1 - LEAGUE CUP FINAL
Tuesday, March 3 - LEAGUE MATCH 35
Saturday, March 7 - LEAGUE MATCH 36/FA CUP ROUND 6
Saturday, March 14 - LEAGUE MATCH 37
Saturday, March 21 - LEAGUE MATCH 38
Sunday, March 22 - JPT FINAL
Saturday, March 28 - LEAGUE MATCH 39
Saturday, April 4 - LEAGUE MATCH 40
Monday, April 6 - LEAGUE MATCH 41
Saturday, April 11 - LEAGUE MATCH 42
Saturday, April 18 - LEAGUE MATCH 43/FA CUP S/F
Tuesday, April 21 - LEAGUE MATCH 44
Saturday, April 25 - LEAGUE MATCH 45
Saturday, May 2 - LEAGUE MATCH 46
Sunday, May 24 - LEAGUE ONE P/OFF FINAL
Saturday, May 30 - FA CUP FINAL

Advertisement block