Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Buy tickets
0-0
13 October 2018 Venue Glanford Park Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Access to the match live on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

Sky Bet League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Iron v Peterborough United tickets in advance

3 September 2018

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Peterborough United tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will be played on Saturday, October 13th, 2018 (3.00pm kick-off).

Our Early Bird Price Rates have been frozen for the fifth season in succession, and supporters can buy at these prices until the ticket office closes on Friday, October 12th at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

Pay on the gate details will be announced nearer the time of the game. Please note, matchday prices will apply.

United's encounter against the Posh is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON

The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Tuesday, September 4 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (also for a short period of time after the Wolves U21s game)
Wednesday, September 5 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, September 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, September 7 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, September 8 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Rochdale game)
Sunday, September 9 - Closed
Monday, September 10 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, September 11 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, September 12 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, September 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, September 14 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, September 15 - Closed
Sunday, September 16 - Closed
Monday, September 17 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, September 18 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, September 19 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, September 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, September 21 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, September 22 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Shrewsbury Town game)
Sunday, September 23 - Closed
Monday, September 24 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, September 25 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, September 26 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, September 27 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, September 28 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, September 29 - Closed
Sunday, September 30 - Closed
Monday, October 1 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, October 2 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (also for a short period of time after the Charlton Athletic game)
Wednesday, October 3 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, October 4 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, October 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, October 6 - Closed
Sunday, October 7 - Closed
Monday, October 8 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, October 9 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (also for a short period of time after the Lincoln City game)
Wednesday, October 10 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, October 11 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, October 12 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, October 13 - 9.00am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Peterborough United game)

Advertisement block

Advertisement block