Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 19:45 (UK)

Buy tickets
0-0
27 November 2018 Venue Roots Hall Attendance

Kick off 19:45 (UK)

Access to the match live on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Southend United away ticket news

23 October 2018

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s away trip to Southend United on Tuesday, November 27th (7.45pm kick-off).

Ticket News

Mansfield, Bristol Rovers and Southend coach travel on sale

22 October 2018

We have been handed an initial allocation of 350 tickets in the North Stand for the match, which is unreserved covered seating.

Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, and prices also go up on matchday, so save by buying in advance.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Advance prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £22
Senior (60+) £15
Student (Valid ID) £14
Young Person (17-22) £14
Disabled and free carer £14*
Juniors (9-16) £10
Under-8 (8 and under) £4

Matchday prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £25
Senior (60+) £18
Student (Valid ID) £17
Young Person (17-22) £17
Disabled and free carer £17*
Juniors (9-16) £12
Under-8 (8 and under) £5

*Please note there is an adult/senior concession price for disabled supporters. All other disabled supporters pay the age relevant price with a complimentary carer if required.

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 5pm on Monday, November 26th, 2018.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Tuesday, October 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, October 24 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, October 25 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, October 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, October 27 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Plymouth game)
Sunday, October 28 - Closed
Monday, October 29 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, October 30 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, October 31 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 1 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 3 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Oxford game)
Sunday, November 4 - Closed
Monday, November 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 7 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 8 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 10 - Closed
Sunday, November 11 - Closed
Monday, November 12 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 14 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 15 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 17 - Closed
Sunday, November 18 - Closed
Monday, November 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 21 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 22 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 24 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Portsmouth game)
Sunday, November 25 - Closed
Monday, November 26 - 8.30am until 5pm (Southend away tickets go off sale at 5pm)

Advertisement block

Advertisement block