Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

0-0
09 December 2017 Venue Banks's Stadium Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Access to live commentary on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Walsall away tickets on sale now

1 November 2017

The Iron travel to the Banks’s Stadium on Saturday, December 9, 2017 (3pm kick-off) and have been handed 500 tickets for the game.

Please note, United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Walsall. 

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

  AWAY STAND
Adult £20.50
Over-60's £15.50
Under-18's £15.50
*Family Ticket* £22.50
*Additional Junior* £11.00

*Please note, a family ticket consists of one adult ticket and one under-18 ticket, but these can only be purchased through Walsall. The additional junior ticket is only applicable when purchasing a family ticket.*

Family tickets can be purchased directly from the Banks’s Stadium ticket office on 01922 651416

Ticket News

Bradford travel sold out, Doncaster, Walsall and Blackpool away travel on sale

20 November 2017

Match day prices will be subject to a £2 increase, with a cash only turnstile available for visiting supporters. 

The Iron have been asked to make supporters aware that proof of age may be required on entry for concessionary tickets, while valid student ID will be required. 

Disabled supporters will be charged as per their appropriate age category. For those supporters who require a Personal Assistant, a free ticket can be issued, however the onus is on the disabled supporter to provide proof that a PA is required if challenged. 

United have been handed seven pairs of wheelchair and helper tickets. 

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, December 9, 2017. 

Click here for away coach travel details.

Upcoming opening hours are as follows:
Friday, November 17 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 18 – Closed
Sunday, November 19 – Closed
Monday, November 20 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 21 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 22 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 23 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 24 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 25 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Charlton Athletic game)
Sunday, November 26 – Closed
Monday, November 27 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 28 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 29 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 30 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 1 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 2 – 9am until 3pm
Sunday, December 3 – Closed
Monday, December 4 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 5 – 8.30am until 7.45pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Leicester City Under-21s game)
Wednesday, December 6 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 7 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 8 – 8.30am until 5pm (Walsall tickets go off sale at 2pm)

Advertisement block

Advertisement block