Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 14:00 (UK)

0-0
03 December 2017 Venue The Keepmoat Stadium Attendance

Kick off 14:00 (UK)

Access to live commentary on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

The Emirates FA Cup

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Tickets on sale for Doncaster FA Cup second round clash

17 November 2017

The Iron’s FA Cup second round match away at Doncaster Rovers will take place on Sunday, December 3, 2017 (kick-off 2pm).

The tie will be one of several matches featuring on the BBC's Final Score programme.

United travel to the Keepmoat Stadium after overcoming Northampton Town in their replay at Glanford Park, while Rovers came from 2-0 down to beat Ebbsfleet United 6-2 in their round one tie.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Ticket prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adult £15
60+ / U21s £10
17 and under £5

Tickets for the game will be on sale from the Glanford Park ticket office until 2pm on Saturday, December 3.

Away coach travel for the game are as follows:

£7 members, £9 non-members
Ashby Broadway - 11.00am
Museum - 11.10am
Baths Hall - 11.15am
Glanford Park - 11.30am

Our opening times are as follows:

Friday, November 17 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 18 – Closed
Sunday, November 19 – Closed
Monday, November 20 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 21 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 22 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 23 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 24 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, November 25 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Charlton Athletic game)
Sunday, November 26 – Closed
Monday, November 27 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 28 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 29 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 30 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 1 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 2 – 9am until 3pm (Doncaster FA Cup tickets go off sale at 2pm)

Advertisement block

Advertisement block