The Iron made three changes going into their home clash vs Forest Green, as Ian Lawlor, Harrison McGahey and Levi Sutton were replaced by Rory Watson, Rory McArdle and Lewis Butroid.

IRON: Watson, Butler, van Veen, Perch, Gabriel, Butroid, Gilliead, McArdle, Eisa, Bedeau, McAtee.

IRON SUBS: Kelsey, Songo’o, Miller, Green, Beestin, Rowe, Liddle.

FOREST GREEN: Thomas, Rawson, Winchester, Collins, Williams, Adams, Dawson, McGinley, Kitching, Godwin-Malife, Stokes.

FOREST GREEN SUBS: Logan, Stevens, Hall, Brown, Frear, March, Aitchison.

Follow Us

Close navigation