Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Millwall (H)

7 May 2017

The Iron named an unchanged team for their League One play-off semi-final second leg at home to Millwall.

Boss Graham Alexander kept faith with the side that drew 0-0 in the first leg at the Den.

Scunthorpe United: Anyon, Wallace, Mirfin, Dawson, Madden, Morris, Bishop, Townsend, Toney, Ness, Clarke.
Substitutes: Watson, van Veen, Toffolo, Mantom, Holmes, Davies, Sutton.

Millwall: Archer, Hutchinson, Craig, Williams, Gregory, Romeo, Wallace, Webster, Morison, O’Brien, Abdou.
Substitutes: King, Worrall, Thompson, Onyedinma, Butcher, Ferguson, Cooper.

Tweets by @SUFCOfficial

Advertisement block