Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Coventry City (H)

30 April 2017

The Iron have made four changes going into their home clash with Coventry City.

Jordan Clarke, Duane Holmes, Sam Mantom and Kevin van Veen replace Scott Wiseman, Stephen Dawson, Jamie Ness and Ivan Toney in the starting eleven.

Scunthorpe United: Anyon, Wallace, Mirfin, Madden, van Veen, Morris, Bishop, Mantom, Holmes, Townsend, Clarke.
Substitutes: Watson, Dawson, Toffolo, Adelakun, Toney, Davies, Sutton.

Coventry City: Burge, Willis, Turnbull, Bigirimana, Lameiras, Jones, Gadzhev, Tudgay, G. Thomas, Dion Kelly-Evans, Camwell.
Substitutes: Charles-Cook, Thompson, Shipley, Reid, Folivi, K. Thomas, Devon Kelly-Evans.

Tweets by @SUFCOfficial

Advertisement block