Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00

0-0
14 October 2017 Venue AESSEAL New York Stadium Attendance

Kick off 15:00

Access to live commentary on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Tickets on sale for Rotherham away

18 September 2017

Tickets are on sale now for the Iron's League One trip to face Rotherham United on Saturday, 14th October (3pm kick-off).

Ticket News

Gillingham, Shrewsbury, Rotherham and Oldham away travel on sale

17 September 2017

The club have received an allocation of 1,516 tickets for the match.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Rotherham. 

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £23
Concessions* £13
Ambulant Disabled £13
Juveniles (13-17) £8
Junior (12 and Under) £6

*Concessions: Seniors 60 and over, Young Adults 18-21, HM Armed Forces Personnel, students with valid proof of full time education and disabled supporters on the higher rate DLA or enhanced PIP.

Supporters who are buying disabled tickets are entitled to a free carer ticket and tickets are to be charged at £13 Adults or the relevant age band above.

The Iron have been handed 10 pairs of wheelchair user and helper tickets. The wheelchair user (higher rate) will be charged the disabled concessionary price of £13, or relevant age band, with the helper free of charge. 

Rotherham have five disabled parking spaces available for away supporters, which need to be pre-booked by 5pm the day before the game, and will be issued on a first come first served basis at a charge of £5. These can be booked by contacting the Red and White Shop on 01709 827768.

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, October 13th, 2017

Click here for away coach travel details.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 
> Monday 18th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 19th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 20th September - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 21st September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 22nd September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 23rd September - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Portsmouth game) 
> Sunday 24th September - Closed
> Monday 25th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 26th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 27th September - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 28th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 29th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 30th September - Closed
> Sunday 1st October - Closed
> Monday 2nd October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 3rd October - 8.30am to kick-off at 7.45pm (and for a short period of time after the Grimsby game)
> Wednesday 4th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 5th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 6th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 7th October - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Wigan game) 
> Sunday 8th October - Closed
> Monday 9th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 10th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 11th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 12th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 13th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm (tickets for Rotherham away go off sale at 2.00pm)

Advertisement block

Advertisement block