Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets and travel go on sale for Hartlepool trip

29 November 2021

Tickets and travel are on sale for the Iron's League Two trip to face Hartlepool United, which takes place on Saturday, December 11th (3pm kick-off).

We have been handed an allocation of 500 tickets for the game at Victoria Park.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Iron ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 during opening hours (see below) or through visiting www.sufctickets.com. Buy in advance from the Iron and we receive 5% of the sales.

Should they not sell out, match tickets will remain on sale from the Iron ticket office until 3.30pm on Friday, December 10th.

Meanwhile, official coach travel will also be also on sale, costing £19 members and £21 non-members. Departure times are 10.30am from the Hornsby bus depot, 10.35am from Ashby Broadway, 10.45am from the Museum and Baths Hall, and 11am from the Sands Venue Stadium. Travel must be purchased in advance from our ticket office or online via www.sufctickets.com.  

Ticket prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY ADVANCE PRICE MATCHDAY PRICE
Adult £20 £21
Concession* (65+, U19, Student, Armed Forces) £14 £15
Under-16s £5 £6
Under-5s** Free  

*ID will be required on entry

**Must be accompanied by an adult

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
Our ticket office is open at the following times: 

Monday, November 29 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, November 30 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, December 1 - Closed
Thursday, December 2 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, December 3 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, December 4 - Closed
Sunday, December 5 - Closed
Monday, December 6 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, December 7 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, December 8 - Closed
Thursday, December 9 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, December 10 - 10am until 4pm


Advertisement block