Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Leyton Orient (H)

23 November 2021

The Iron entered their home game against Leyton Orient making five changes from the side beaten by Mansfield Town, as Ross Millen, Alfie Beestin, Lewis Thompson, Aaron Jarvis and Tom Pugh came in for Jai Rowe, Myles Hippolyte, Alex Perry, Jake Scrimshaw and Hayden Hackney.

IRON: O'Hara, Millen, O'Malley, Kenyon, Taft, Onariase, Beestin, Loft, Thompson, Jarvis, Pugh.

IRON SUBS: Collins, Green, Hippolyte, Rowe, Scrimshaw, Perry, Hackney.

LEYTON ORIENT: Vigouroux, James, Clay, Smith, Kemp, Archibald, Mitchell, Drinan, Beckles, Ogie, Kyprianou.

LEYTON ORIENT SUBS: Byrne, Wood, Happe, Thompson, Smyth, Pratley, Sotiriou.

Advertisement block