Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Get early bird tickets for Port Vale home encounter

24 August 2021

Early bird rate tickets are on sale now for the home game against Port Vale on Saturday, September 25th, 2021 (3.00pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at the early bird prices until the ticket office closes at 4pm on Friday, September 24th, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

PAY ON THE DAY: Supporters can pay on the day by purchasing online or by visiting the ticket office (in the Easy Buy Stand) or matchday ticket booth (in the corner between the Britcon and East Stands) with payment by card or contactless only. Please note, full matchday prices apply and there is no payment on the turnstiles.

This is a Category B fixture.

EASY BUY 
STAND
Category B
Early Bird Member
Category B
Early Bird
Category B
Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
FT Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
EAST
STAND
Category B
Early Bird Member
Category B
Early Bird
Category B
Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
FT Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B
Early Bird Member
Category B
Early Bird
Category B
Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
FT Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
LINCOLNSHIRE CO-OP
FAMILY ZONE
Category B
Early Bird Member
Category B
Early Bird
Category B
Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
FT Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B
Early Bird Member
Category B
Early Bird
Category B
Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65+ £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

*Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

*** Student concession prices must be in full time education.

HOW TO BUY:

ONLINE:
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE: Call 01724 747670

CAR PARKING: East Stand car parking can also be purchased via www.sufctickets.com in advance (before 11.15am on matchday) through the ticket system priced at £4 per car. This is a £1 advance saving as these cost £5 otherwise.

The Sands Venue Stadium is now a cashless stadium with card and contactless payments only for tickets, retail, concourse areas, bars and car parking.

TICKET OFFICE OPENING HOURS:
Thursday, August 26th - 10am until 4pm
Friday, August 27th - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, August 28th - 11am until 5pm
Sunday, August 29th - Closed
Monday, August 30th - Closed
Tuesday, August 31st - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 1 - Closed
Thursday, September 2 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, September 3 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, September 4 - Closed
Sunday, September 5 - Closed
Monday, September 6 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, September 7 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 8 - Closed
Thursday, September 9 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, September 10 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, September 11 - 11am until 5pm
Sunday, September 12 - Closed
Monday, September 13 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, September 14 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 15 - Closed
Thursday, September 16 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, September 17 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, September 18 - 11am until 5pm
Sunday, September 19 - Closed
Monday, September 20 - 10am until 4pm
Tuesday, September 21 - 10am until 4pm
Wednesday, September 22 - Closed
Thursday, September 23 - 10am until 4pm
Friday, September 24 - 10am until 4pm
Saturday, September 25 - 11am until 5pm


Advertisement block