The Iron have named their team to take on Mansfield Town in the group stages of the Papa John's Trophy.

IRON: Watson, Onariase, Loft, van Veen, Hippolyte, Dales, Beestin, Rowe, Cordner, Pugh, O'Malley.

IRON SUBS: Collins, Hallam, Olomola, Hornshaw, Barks, Shrimpton, Jessop.

MANSFIELD: Stone, O'Keefe, Menayesse, Sweeney, Cook, O'Driscoll, Reid, Clarke, Sinclair, Law, Smith.

MANSFIELD SUBS: Charsley, Clarke, Bowery, Gordon, Caine, Campbell.

Follow Us

Close navigation