Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Portsmouth (A)

21 January 2020

The Iron made two changes going into their away clash at Portsmouth, as Jordan Clarke and George Miller were replaced by Levi Sutton and Lee Novak.

PORTSMOUTH: MacGillivray, Bolton, Whatmough, Raggett, Haunstrup, Close, McGeehan, Harness, Evans, Williams, Marquis.

PORTSMOUTH SUBS: Bass, Seddon, Burgess, Naylor, Cannon, Hawkins, Hackett-Fairchild.

IRON: Watson, Lund, Perch, Novak, Gilliead, Sutton, McGahey, Brown, Eisa, Bedeau, McAtee.

IRON SUBS: Collins, Butler, van Veen, Miller, Beestin, Rowe, Hornshaw.

Advertisement block