Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Oldham Athletic (A)

1 January 2020

The Iron made three changes going into their away clash at Oldham Athletic, with Jake Eastwood, Kgosi Ntlhe and John McAtee replacing Rory Watson, Levi Sutton and Kevin van Veen.

Oldham Athletic: De la Paz, Mills, Iacovitti, Morais, Segbe Azankpo, D Jones, Sylla, Smith, Akpa Akpro, Wheater, Hamer.

Substitutes: Woods, Maouche, Wilson, Missilou, Fage, Eagles, T Jones.

Scunthorpe United: Eastwood, Ntlhe, Lund, Perch, Novak, Gilliead, McArdle, McGahey, Brown, Eisa, McAtee.

Substitutes: Watson, Colclough, Dales, Ward, Sutton, Bedeau, Proctor.

Advertisement block