Neil Cox has made three changes from Saturday's 2-0 home win over Leyton Orient.

Aaron Jarvis, Devarn Green and Jake Taylor all come into the starting eleven, while Ryan Loft, Abo Eisa and John McAtee make way.

IRON: Howard, Clarke, McGahey, Onariase, Gilliead, Green, Jarvis, Spence, Beestin, Taylor, O'Malley.

IRON SUBS: Watson, Bedeau, Loft, Eisa, Hallam, Rowe, McAtee.

COLCHESTER: Gerken, Welch-Hayes, Bramall, Smith, Senior, Norris, Brown, Harriott, Chilvers, Eastman, Gambin.

COLCHESTER SUBS: George, Sowunmi, Clampin, Poku, Marshall, Tchamadeu, Folivi.

Follow Us

Close navigation