Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Plymouth Argyle (A)

4 May 2019

The Iron have made two changes going into the away clash at Plymouth Argyle, with Funso Ojo and Kevin van Veen replaced by Matthew Lund and Kyle Wootton.

Plymouth Argyle: Macey, Sawyer, Songo’o, Edwards, Sarcevic, Fox, Carey, Lameiras, Ladapo, Jones, Threlkeld.
Substitutes: Cooper, Ness, Taylor, Anderson, Canavan, Smith-Brown, Fletcher.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Borthwick-Jackson, Webster, Lund, Morris, Perch, Lewis, Novak, McArdle, Wootton, Hammill.
Substitutes: Flatt, van Veen, Thomas, Burgess, Sutton, McGahey, Hallam.

Advertisement block