Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: AFC Wimbledon (H)

30 March 2019

The Iron have made four changes going into the home clash against AFC Wimbledon, with Rory McArdle, Harrison McGahey, Jordan Hallam and Kyle Wootton replaced by Byron Webster, Tom Pearce, George Thomas and Kevin van Veen.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, McMahon, Webster, Ojo, van Veen, Perch, Pearce, Novak, Thomas, Burgess, Sutton.
Substitutes: Flatt, Lewis, McArdle, Wootton, Hallam, Butroid, Hammill.

AFC Wimbledon: Ramsdale, Nightingale, Hartigan, Seddon, Hanson, Sibbick, McDonald, Kalambayi, McLaughlin, Pigott, Wordsworth.
Substitutes: McDonnell, Thomas, Wagstaff, Appiah, Pinnock, Connolly, Folivi.

Advertisement block