Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale now for Cheltenham away clash

25 July 2019

Tickets and coach travel have gone on sale for the Iron's first away game of the season, which is at Cheltenham Town on Saturday, August 10th (3pm kick-off).

We have been handed an allocation of 400 tickets for the clash at the Jonny-Rocks Stadium, with Iron fans set to be located in the Hazlewoods Stand at the Whaddon Road end of the ground.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com. Buy in advance from the Iron and we receive 5% of the sales.

Match tickets remain on sale from the Iron ticket office until 3.30pm on Friday, August 2nd.

Meanwhile, official coach travel is also on sale, costing £20 members and £22 non-members. Departure times are 9am from the Hornsby bus depot, 9.05am from Ashby Broadway, 9.15am from the Museum and Baths Hall, and 9.30am from Glanford Park. Travel must be purchased in advance from our ticket office or online via www.sufctickets.com.  

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £22
Senior (65+)
Student
Wheelchair User
£16
Under 18s £8

Students must have valid ID. Ambulant disabled (receiving middle or higher rate disability allowance) pay the concession rate, with one complimentary carer ticket if required. Wheelchair users receive a complimentary carer ticket.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Thursday, July 25 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, July 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, July 27 - 9am until 1pm (also open for a short period of time after the Lincoln game)
Sunday, July 28 - Closed
Monday, July 29 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 30 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, July 31 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, August 1 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, August 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, August 3 - 9am until 3pm (also open for a short period of time after the Swindon match)
Sunday, August 4 - Closed
Monday, August 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, August 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, August 7 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, August 8 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, August 9 - 8.30am until 5pm (Cheltenham Town tickets on sale until 3.30pm)


Advertisement block