Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Accrington Stanley (H)

9 February 2019

The Iron made three changes going into their home clash against Accrington, with Byron Webster, James Perch, Adam Hammill replaced by Tom Pearce, Levi Sutton and Kyle Wootton.


Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, McMahon, Ojo, Pearce, Novak, Thomas, Burgess, Sutton, McArdle, McGahey, Wootton.
Substitutes: Flatt, Webster, Lund, van Veen, Lewis, Olomola, Hammill.

Accrington Stanley: Maxted, Johnson, Hughes, Donacien, Richards-Everton, Clark, McConville, Barlaser, Conneely, Kee, Smyth.
Substitutes: Evtimov, Nolan, Brown, Zanzala, Rodgers, Gibson, Armstrong.

Advertisement block