Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Shrewsbury Town away ticket news announced

28 February 2019

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s away trip to Shrewsbury Town on Saturday, April 6th.

Ticket News

Plymouth coach travel on sale

31 December 2018

We have been handed an initial allocation of around 400 tickets for the match, with Iron fans located in the DM Recruitment Stand.

Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £20
Senior (65+) £15
Disabled £15
Student (NUS Card) £15
Young Adult (19-23) £15
Juniors 12-18 £8
Juniors under 12 Free

It's £15 for disabled supporters, with a free carer if required. The Shrews also have six disabled car parking spaces for away supporters available.

Tickets go off sale from the Glanford Park ticket office at 3.30pm on Friday, April 5th.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Thursday, February 28 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 1 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 2 - Closed
Sunday, March 3 - Closed
Monday, March 4 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 6 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 7 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 8 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 9 - 9am until 3pm (also open for a short period of time after the Bristol Rovers game)
Sunday, March 10 - Closed
Monday, March 11 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 12 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (also open for a short period of time after the Southend United game)
Wednesday, March 13 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 14 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 15 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 16 - Closed
Sunday, March 17 - Closed
Monday, March 18 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 20 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 21 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 22 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 23 - Closed
Sunday, March 24 - Closed
Monday, March 25 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 27 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 28 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 29 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 30 - 9am until 3pm (also open for a short period of time after the AFC Wimbledon game)
Sunday, March 31 - Closed
Monday, April 1 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 3 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 4 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 5 - 8.30am until 5pm (Shrewsbury away tickets on sale until 3.30pm)


Advertisement block