Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Grimsby Town (A)

21 December 2019

The Iron have made two changes going into their away clash at Grimsby Town, with Jordan Clarke and Abo Eisa replaced by Levi Sutton and Junior Brown.

GRIMSBY: McKeown, Hendrie, Davis, Waterfall, Gibson, Hessenthaler, Robson, Clifton, Vernam, Wright, Green.

GRIMSBY SUBS: Russell, Pollock, Starbuck, Ohman, Rose, Cardwell, Ogbu.

IRON: Eastwood, Ntlhe, Songo’o, van Veen, Perch, Novak, Gilliead, Sutton, McArdle, McGahey, Brown.

IRON SUBS: Watson, Butler, Ward, Miller, Bedeau, Proctor, McAtee.

Advertisement block