Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Derby County (H)

13 August 2019

The Iron made five changes going into their home Carabao Cup first round clash against Derby County.

Rory Watson, Ryan Colclough, James Perch, Rory McArdle and John McAtee replaced Jake Eastwood, Jordan Clarke, Harrison McGahey, Kyle Wootton and Yann Songo'o respestively.

Scunthorpe United: Watson, Ntlhe, Lund, Butler, Colclough, Perch, Novak, Gilliead, McArdle, Slater, McAtee.
Substitutes: Eastwood, Songo'o, Horsfield, Hammill, McGahey, O'Malley, Dawson.

Derby County: Hamer, Shinnie, Bielik, Paterson, Marriott, Bennett, Lowe, Davies, Knight, Bird, Buchanan.
Substitutes: Roos, Keogh, Dowell, Waghorn, Evans, Sibley, Whittaker.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account