Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Blackpool (H)

19 April 2019

The Iron have made three changes going into the game against Blackpool, with Harrison McGahey, Lewis Butroid and Lee Novak being replaced by Levi Sutton, Tom Pearce and Kevin van Veen.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Webster, Ojo, van Veen, Perch, Pearce, Sutton, McArdle, Wootton, Hallam, Hammill.
Substitutes: Flatt, Borthwick-Jackson, Morris, Lewis, Novak, Thomas, McGahey.

Blackpool: Mafoumbi, Evans, Heneghan, Spearing, Thompson, Tilt, Virtue, Turton, Gnaduillet, Kirby, Bola.
Substitutes: Anderton, Delfouneso, Boney, Pritchard, Taylor, Feeney, Long.

Advertisement block