Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Shrewsbury Town (H)

22 September 2018

The Iron have named an unchanged team for the home League One clash against Shrewsbury Town.

Boss Stuart McCall keeps faith with the same starting line-up for the third match in succession.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Borthwick-Jackson, Ojo, Lund, Ugbo, Morris, Perch, Novak, Goode, Burgess, Colclough.
Substitutes: Flatt, Horsfield, Humphrys, Dales, Thomas, Wootton, Butroid.

Shrewsbury Town: Coleman, Emmanuel, Sadler, Beckles, Whalley, Docherty, Angol, Gilliead, Waterfall, Norburn, Grant.
Substitutes: Arnold, Kennedy, Gnahoua, Bolton, Amadi-Holloway, Laurent, Barnett. 

Advertisement block