Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Southend United (A)

27 November 2018

Ahead of the trip to Southend the Iron have made three changes to the starting line-up that was in place for the previous game.

Funso Ojo, Cameron Borthwick-Jackson and Matthew Lund made way for Ike Ugbo, Josh Morris and James Perch.

Southend United: Oxley, Demetriou, White, Moore, Hendrie, McLaughlin, Dieng, Mantom, Hyam, Bunn, Cox.
Substitutes: Bishop, Bwomono, Kightly, Yearwood, Klass, McCoulsky, Robinson.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Horsfield, Ugbo, Morris, Dales, Perch, Novak, Thomas, Goode, Burgess, McArdle.
Substitutes: Flatt, Humphrys, Lewis, Ben El-Mhanni, Wootton, Pugh.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account