Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Portsmouth (H)

24 November 2018

The Iron have made three changes going into their home clash against Portsmouth, with James Perch, Ryan Colclough and Ike Ugbo replaced by Cameron Burgess, James Horsfield and George Thomas.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Borthwick-Jackson, Ojo, Lund, Horsfield, Dales, Novak, Thomas, Goode, Burgess, McArdle.
Substitutes: Flatt, Ugbo, Humphrys, Morris, El-Mhanni, Wootton, Butroid.

Portsmouth: MacGillivray, Brown, Clarke, Naylor, Hawkins, Lowe, Curtis, Whatmough, N Thompson, Evans, B Thompson.
Substitutes: McGee, Walkes, Burgess, Pitman, Wheeler, Close, Haunstrup.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account