Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Oxford United (H)

3 November 2018

The Iron have made three changes going into this afternoon’s home clash against Oxford United.

Cameron Burgess, Matthew Lund and Lee Novak come in for Rory McArdle, Stephen Humphrys and Ike Ugbo as the alterations from the team that lost to Plymouth a week earlier.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Clarke, Borthwick-Jackson, Lund, Horsfield, Perch, Novak, Thomas, Goode, Burgess, Colclough.
Substitutes: Flatt, Ugbo, Humphrys, Dales, McArdle, Wootton, Butroid.

Oxford United: Eastwood, Dickie, Nelson, Brannagan, Holmes, Ruffels, Mourinho, Whyte, Henry, Mackie, McMahon.
Substitutes: Mitchell, Garbutt, Hanson, Smith, Browne, Raglan, Long.

Advertisement block